Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@huameidangao.com

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@huameidangao.com

Shannon Beeler
Operations Manager
beeler@huameidangao.com

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@huameidangao.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Tyler Vines
Staking Engineer
vines@huameidangao.com

Don Demshar
Right of Way Manager
dond@huameidangao.com

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@huameidangao.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Accounting Coordinator
ashley@huameidangao.com

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant
mmarlin@huameidangao.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Lorelei Blackstock
Billing Coordinator
lorelei@huameidangao.com

Delilah Ryser
Billing Coordinator
deliliah@huameidangao.com

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@huameidangao.com

Member Service Representatives

Brenda Moles
moles@huameidangao.com

Tara Hunget
hunget@huameidangao.com

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@huameidangao.com

Lexi Seery
alexiss@huameidangao.com

Lorissa Stuart
stuart@huameidangao.com

LINEMEN

James Bruce – Warehouse
bruce@huameidangao.com

Jeff McGehee – Warehouse
warehouse@huameidangao.com

Sam Green – Journeyman Lineman

Tim Larimore – Apprentice Lineman

Brent Boyce – Journeyman Lineman

Brent Replogle – Lead Lineman

Dustin Russell – Line Foreman

Eric Holmes – Lead Lineman

Jim Bigley – Journeyman Lineman

Jeff Young – Journeyman Lineman

Mark Alexander – Line Foreman

Alan Letterman – Journeyman Lineman

Eugene Cantrell – Groundman

Jr. Nease – Groundman

Kyle Fraker – Apprentice Lineman

Kyle Spenser – Apprentice Lineman

Dylan Tracy – Apprentice Lineman

Dakota Butler – Apprentice Lineman

Brian Smith – Meter Technician

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@huameidangao.com

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.